RIDGID recently released a new 10″ dual bevel sliding miter saw which replaces an older model MS255SR. A dual-bevel design with crown molding stops enables you to move the saw head instead of the material for added convenience. As some of you may have read in the other thread, I picked up the Ridgid R4221 for $300 with stand on Black Friday. Second – and this is a big one – Ridgid’s lifetime warranty! The RIDGID 15 Amp 10 inch Dual Bevel Sliding Miter Saw can handle any job thrown its way. Bien que je pense aux ressources, je recherche généralement le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. First, the price. Next . Crown Stop Mounting Holes: - Compatible with common stops and RIDGID crown molding stops (not included). OPERATOR’S MANUAL 12 in. I had been using the Ridgid R4221 for several years now which replaced a Harbor Freight 12” saw. It features an industry-leading 0-70-degree miter range with 70 degrees to the left and to the right. It features an industry-leading 0-70-degree miter range with 70 degrees to the left and to the right. Despite a rocky start for some users, the Ridgid R4221 12-Inch Miter Saw is among the most versatile full size miters you'll find at any price point. Showing only parts from: Page A. You just can’t beat it. Néanmoins, j’aimerais que mon équipement remplisse de nombreuses fonctions et fonctionne sur plusieurs … I do some big onsite stair work and like the idea of this saw. Get a great deal with this online auction presented by PropertyRoom.com on behalf of a law enforcement or public agency client. 99. At $589.76, the Dewalt is not a significantly pricier item aspect of R4221, but it's worth it for its sufficient abilities. Niche Audio Club. ridgid r4110 parts, Na polkach ma być mnóstwo opisów lokacji tylko do gier logicznych "destiny 2", jak również "pachio-kun fx". Id normally be sceptical of a deal that seemed this good, but having good faith in Ridgid as a brand, I didnt pay it much mind and went for it. Questions & Answers Page A. Heres