In the form! I am not clicking on anything even remotely close to this song or artist, and your site keeps bringing me to this page. Man, you get it homie, business is business "hey, we got..." (electronic voice ->)"oh le e ne, snoo-il" ()"o-ooii-o-oo-e-e-e-i", im just starting out so please go favorite me It's a male singer and there are children in rhe background playing and laughing:( I think this is the bridge or chorus) hurry up child haven't got much time to grow up child hurry. Foryou, for me or for what? New You Jayden Bartels. I would go out behind my house to hand up the laundry and sing it at the top of my lungs. See heaven and watch song is thine! The reason is that his words are very beautiful and I just cannot completey understand them but I'll try. Are you talking about the Control group? ERYS was born in the dark, then was handed a s**** Highlife, check it and give me your review. was p layed either just before or after. Kids can find way worse if they aren't kept off the internet at such a tender age. He had a song with the sea shore in the background, can anyone remember the title? omg amazing can i use this song as my own, im practising singing, i really want to be in a band, hey guys this is my first time on this so please tell me how to, Looking for a song; Its not a song until it takes you apart. I'm pretty sure it is post-2000, and it's sung by a man and slow paced. Wow! You must like it a little bit because you commenting on it. Lol! Atualizar letra em EN, ESPN. Oh, my rebel child, watch your back tonight What you did to me Some of the lyrics... please get the fuck out my face not trying... video has her and a guy think going through a breakup. It's great Prologue by Sunroof: Thousand moms The goose drank wine Open your eyes Jayden Lyrics. They was comin' for my fam, homie, fuck that Fantastic resource! STANDS4 Please help to find a song, rap (r & B) song main text is "say my love", Heard a song on the radio a while back (a Sirius channel, po