I have a 2013 P Maryland Quarter worth a planchet rim and possible reeded edge, very smooth edge with "slight half grooves." Roosevelt looks like he has fangs in his mouth. 2007 D Wyoming Quarter Error-Annealed,!!!! Need help? aplilacbreeze, Jun 24, 2017 #10. Also looks like the color had a grey tint to it. Posted 01/19/2011 10:22 pm Hey everyone, I am new to coin collecting and even more new to the forums. These quarters were released by the Philadelphia mint. In total, a dazzling 56 designs were produced in a record-breaking 10-year period. It's inscribed," IN GOD WE TRULY!! Great find for a collector. The quarter portrays the head of a cow, a round of cheese and ear of corn (Wisconsin's state grain). Any guidance is appreciated. USA 2007P UTAH STATE QUARTER 25 CENT COIN. 1923Susan B Anthony dollar, is she worth anything? Thank you.....Aaron, II have a role of 2008 Hawii quarters with the last two letters of Hawaii missing. Errors on the 2007 Wyoming State Quarter There is one error for the state of Wyoming. They are composed of 90% silver and 10% copper. The date on the image can be different from the year selected. If not Thank you anyway! The designs found on these quarters were chosen by the state governor and will never be reproduced again. And with some digging, I discovered that it's possible that an experimental planchet was used when they were trying figure out what to use for all of the state quarters but ended up going with what we have now! I'm sure that many of us can still remember watching commercials for the quarter program many years after its inception. 1985 dime missing the in and we. Is this worth anything? I got 3 1944 wheat pennies. Rob241, Jan 28, 2018 #18 + Quote Reply. The US mint released the Yellowstone Quarter for Wyoming on June 1, 2010, the 2nd release of the America the Beautiful series. 2007 P Wyoming State Quarter: Coin Value Prices, Price Chart, Coin Photos, Mintage Figures, Coin Melt Value, Metal Composition, Mint Mark Location,